Simpsons One-Shot Wonders

  • Started: (United States)
  • Ended: (United States)

Simpsons Comics One-Shot Wonders was a series of single-issue comic books. Fifteen titles have been published from 2012 to 2018:

Ralph Wiggum Comics (February 2012)
Bart Simpson's Pal, Milhouse (April 2012)
Li'l Homer Comics (August 2012)
Maggie (October 2012)
Professor Frink: Fantastic Science Fictions (February 2013)
The Malevolent Mr. Burns (June 2013)
The Wonderful World of Lisa Simpson (December 2013)
Duffman Adventures (April 2014)
Kang & Kodos (August 2014)
McBain (December 2014)
Jimbo Jones (September 2015)
Grampa Simpson's Unbelievable Adventures (December 2015)
Krusty the Clown (April 2017)
The Mighty Moe Szyslak (June 2017)
Chief Wiggum's Felonious Funnies (March 2018).


Login or Register to post a comment