Siege At Blue Mountain

  • Started: (United States) First Issue
  • Ended: (United States) Last Issue

Winnowill is back, bent on revenge, and determined to rid the world of the Wolfriders!

2nd Elfquest serie, direct suite of the 1st one, originally published in 8 parts by Warp Graphics.

Collected in:
- Books 5-6 of the Father Tree Press "Complete Elfquest" collection in full color,
- Books 5-6 of the Warp Graphics "Elfquest Reader's" collection,
- Books 7-9 of the DC Comics "Elfquest DC Digest" collection in manga-size,
- Book 2 of the Dark Horse "Complete Elfquest" collection.


Login or Register to post a comment