Hidden Years

  • Started: (United States) First Issue
  • Ended: (United States) Last Issue

Hidden Years first collects different stories from different times, then follows Ember's Tribe when the Wolfriders are split in two.

4th Elfquest serie, originally published in 29 parts by Warp Graphics.
The 10 first issues, #1 to 9.5, are different short stories.
The 6 next issues, #10 to 15, begin the Shards story line, wich will continue in the Shards serie.
The 13 last issues, #16 to 29, follow another story centered around Ember.

Original issues #1 to 24 are in full color, #25 to 29 in black & white.


Login or Register to post a comment