Elfquest Volume 2

  • Started: (United States) First Issue
  • Ended: (United States) Last Issue

After a few years of publishing Elfquest in different comics series, all stories ended, and new ones were published in a single serie known as Elfquest Volume 2.

The principal stories contained here are the following:
- Wild Hunt
- Rogue's Curse
- Futurequest
- Fire-Eye
- Wavedancers
- Dreamtime
- Windkin
- Wolfrider!


Login or Register to post a comment