La Trilogie Nikopol

La Trilogie Nikopol (English: The Nikopol Trilogy) is a series of three science fiction graphic novels written in French by Yugoslavian-born Enki Bilal, published between 1980 and 1992.

It has been translated in several other languages:
- German: Alexander Nikopol
- Portuguese: Trilogia Nikopol

The original French titles of the series are:
- La Foire aux immortels (1980) (English: Gods in Chaos);
- La Femme piège (1986) (English: The Woman Trap);
- Froid Équateur (1992) (English: Cold Equator)
In 1995 they were collected together in a single volume entitled La Trilogie Nikopol (English: The Nikopol Trilogy).

The books have been adapted into the video game Nikopol: Secrets of the Immortals, published by White Birds Productions, and a movie, entitled Immortal.


Login or Register to post a comment